Coming Events

PEPSCON 2018

Date & Venue : 19 - 21 January 2018, Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh, India.
Contact : C A Prasad, Director, Metey Engineering & consultancy Pvt. Ltd.
Tel. : +91 97001 59325, +91 97161 00567
Fax. :  
Email : prasad@metey.in
Website : www.metey.in

Constro International Fair 2018

Date & Venue : 18 - 21 January, 2018 at Agriculture College Ground, Pune, India
Contact : Clyde D: +91 98339 04515, Asif A: +91 98330 45502, Devang G: +91 8898808013
Tel. : +91 22 4286 3900
Fax. :  +91 22 2636 7676
Email : aasif.a@abec.asia / devang.g@abec.asia / sales@constroindia.org
Website : www.constroindia.org

World of Concrete 2018

Date & Venue : 23 - 26 January 2018 Las Vegas Convention Center
Contact : Lisa Liu, Associate Marketing Manager
Tel. : +91 972 536 6396
Fax. :  
Email : lisa.liu@informa.com
Website : https://www.worldofconcrete.com

Concrete Show India 2018

Date & Venue : 24 - 26 May 2018, Hall#4, BEC, Goregaon, Mumbai, India.
Contact : Shannon Andrade, Deputy Manager - Marketing
Tel. : +91 22 61727110, +91 98193 39318
Fax. :  
Email : shannon.andrade@ubm.com
Website : www.ubm.com

Roof India - 17th Asia's most definitive expo for Roofing & allied products!

Date & Venue : 7 - 9 June 2018, Chennai Trade Center, Chennai, India.
Contact : International Trade & Exhibitions India Pvt Ltd.
Tel. : +91 44 3074 4444
Fax. : +91 44 3074 4445
Email : roofindia@itei.in
Website : www.roofindia.com / www.itei.in

Tyrexpo India 2018

Date & Venue : 21 - 23 June 2018 Pragati Maidan, New Delhi, India
Contact : Rahul Bhatia, Sales Manager
Tel. : +91 124 4580350 Mob. +91 8527765556
Fax. :  
Email : rahul.bhatia@singex.com
Website : http://www.tyrexpoindia.com/