Coming Events

INTERMAT ASEAN

Date & Venue : 8 - 10 June 2017 Bangkok - Thailand
Contact : Sanghvi Komal / Nitya Aggarwal
Tel. : +91 22 6610 0401 / 2 / 3
Fax. :  
Email : komal@promosalons.com / naggarwal@promosalons.com
Website : http://www.promosalons.co.in/

World of Concrete India 2017

Date & Venue : 10th-12th August 2017, Pragati Maidan, New Delhi, India
Contact : Vicky - Inter Ads Ehibitions Pvt. Ltd.
Tel. : +91-124-452 4200
Fax. : +91-124-423 2941
Email : vicky@interads.in
Website : www.worldofconcreteindia.com

CII's International Conference on Industrial Flooring 2017

Date & Venue : 12 - 13 September 2017 The Lalit, Sahar Road, Andheri (East) - Mumbai.
Contact : Saurabh Rajurkar
Tel. : +91 22 2493 1790 Mob. +91 98331 41942
Fax. :  +91 22 2493 9463
Email : saurabh.rajurkar@cii.in
Website : http://www.cii.in/

The Big 5 Construct India

Date & Venue : 14 - 16 September 2017 Bombay Exhibition Centre, Goregaon (E) - Mumbai
Contact : Mariyam Kisat
Tel. : +971 4 438 0355 D. +971 4 445 3710
Fax. :  +971 4 438 0361
Email : info@thebig5constructindia.com
Website : https://www.thebig5constructindia.com/

World Road Meeting 2017

Date & Venue : 14th-17th November 2017, India Expo-Centre, Delhi, India
Contact : Shraddha Gupta - Director, Sales and Promotion | WRM 2017
Tel. : +91 11 4716 5500 Mob : +91 98718 96823/ +91 78388 98560
Fax. : +91 11 4716 5550
Email : shraddha.gupta@indebo.com; wrm2017@indebo.com
Website : www.wrm2017.org

Excon 2017

Date & Venue : 12th-16th December 2017 at Bangalore International Exhibition Center (BIEC), Bengaluru, India
Contact : J.I. Mahesh Kumar
Mob. : +91 97898 08994
Fax. :  
Email : j.i.maheshkumar@cii.in; excon@cii.in
Website : www.excon.in

World of Concrete 2018

Date & Venue : 23 - 26 January 2018 Las Vegas Convention Center
Contact : Lisa Liu, Associate Marketing Manager
Tel. : +91 972 536 6396
Fax. :  
Email : lisa.liu@informa.com
Website : https://www.worldofconcrete.com